Staff

Administration

BEALE.jpg Vicki Beale, Administrator (2013) - MEd, UNC-G

vbeale@hayworth.info

SA.A.jpg Sandra Albertson, Office Manager (1999) - BA, Central Wesleyan College  

salbertson@hayworth.info

 FREEMAN.jpg Katie Freeman, Guidance Counselor (2010) - BS, Greensboro College

kfreeman@hayworth.info 

SU.A.jpg Susan Albertson, Librarian (1999) - Associates, John Wesley College

librarian@hayworth.info

DEAN.jpg Dean Peacock, Receptionist (2006)

msdean@hayworth.info

Elementary School 

ALBERTSON.jpg Jackie Albertson, Kindergarten (1996) - BS, John Wesley

jalbertson@hayworth.info     

 COMBS_K.jpg Karen Combs, Elementary (2015) - BA, Clearwater Christian College

kcombs@hayworth.info

HAITHCOCK.jpg Joy Haithcock, Elementary (2002) - BA, John Wesley College

jhaithcock@hayworth.info 

Margaret_Riddle_004.jpg  Margaret Riddle, Elementary (2016) - MA, Asbury

mriddle@hayworth.info

Middle and High School 


NOT PICTURED  Annette Horsley, Science (2017) 

ahorsley@hayworth.info

 KEY.jpg Michael Key English, Bible, Social Studies (2009) - BA, UNC-Chapel Hill

mkey@hayworth.info

DELAGEY.jpg Erika Delagey, K-12th Art (2010) - BA, University for Higher Christian Ed.

edelagey@hayworth.info

  TraceyFord.jpg Tracey Ford, Math, Athletic Director (2015) - MEd, Piedmont International University 

tford@hayworth.info 

FREEMAN.jpg Katie Freeman, Math, Physical Education (2010) - BS, Greensboro College

kfreeman@hayworth.info

J.LUMSTON.jpg Jean Lumston, K-12th Music, Bible (2001) - BA, Southern Wesleyan University

jlumston@hayworth.info

NANCE.jpg Linda Nance, Social Studies, Bible (2011) - BS, Indiana Wesleyan University

lnance@hayworth.info


NOT PICTURED   Becky Higgins, English (2017) 

bhiggins@hayworth.info


NOT PICTURED       Chris Kanoy, Spanish  

ckanoy@hayworth.info

(Year in parentheses denotes the year originally employed at HCS.)